Incident & Feedback Management Toolkit

The Salvation Army URL has changed to salvationarmy.org.au

Find out more

Continuous Improvement

Toolkit - Incident & Feedback Management

This toolkit prepared by the CI team contains key resources to support you in Incident & Feedback Management that aim to improve our mission response to our clients and community. 

The CI Team is available to support you in the development and implementation of these activities. 

 

Please select the relevant toolkit from the options below: 

To contact our team please email below 

Lachlan Huynh: Executive Manager Continuous Improvement email:Lachlan.Huynh@salvationarmy.org.au
Ani Goswami: Manager Quality Benchmarking and Reporting

email:Ani.Goswami@salvationarmy.org.au

Darshinee Appanah: Quality Benchmarking and Reporting Analyst email:Darshinee.Appanah@salvationarmy.org.au
Nici Lhuede: Continuous Improvement Consultant email:nici.lhuede@salvationarmy.org.au
Stephen Koklas: Continuous Improvement Consultant email:Stephen.Koklas@salvationarmy.org.au
Joyce Yii: Continuous Improvement Consultant email:Joyce.Yii@salvationarmy.org.au
Continuous Improvement THQ email:continuousimprovementthq@salvationarmy.org.au